Skip to content

That's Not Important, now.

oh, moment is over.

1- It’s my fucking body, ya little parasite.
– This is the first time in my life that I don’t hate my body, why ya gonna fuck that up?
2- They’re always sticky.
– What is up with that? If they’re not covered in food, dirt or their own snot you just washed all thee above off and it will be back within moments.
3- It will hate you.
– It’s just a fact of life, at one point or another you hate your parents. I don’t want to give birth to something that will eventually hate me, I get enough hate in everyday life.
4- Have you any idea how much it costs to raise a child?
– Really, do yo have the numbers? Because I don’t but I know it’s outrageous.
5- People keep telling me that I’ll change my mind.
– This one has the least to do with the child, I just hate being told that I’ll change my mind on something. I’m not you, I’m not going to do what you did/didn’t do.

