Skip to content

That's Not Important, now.

oh, moment is over.

Keep writing.

Some of the voices tell me stories, I think I should share them.

When it comes to talking, to expressing what is going on in my head, there is some disconnect.

Where do you go when you need to talk to someone? Where can you ask someone advice? Where can you get help?

Keep writing.

I was never one comfortable with silence, I prefer music to fill the void left. I can’t be alone with my thoughts, I’ll cry every time.

I’m failing at life.

Sporadic winds change my pace, face me toward different directions and I’m never happy. Never full, but must be that size 2.

Never happy where I’m at. Nomadic lifestyle keeps me from forming long term relationships. Or is it just who I am?

Wind spits in your face, keeps moving you over and over again.

Gods require a virgin, but a poor girl will do in a pinch. You’ll be blamed for the change, it will come out of your flesh.

Keep writing.

