Skip to content

That's Not Important, now.

oh, moment is over.

I wish I could write a book. I have this character and their life and the characters around him in my head, he’s been there for around a year and a half now and I wish I could write it out. I’m terrified to though, because what if I’m no good? What if I ruin the beauty of this world I’ve been fleshing out? I have tried to write before and to me it reads like I’m trying to emulate other authors and then I don’t feel original at all. And then those feelings leave me feeling dirty and a little sick. Oh, the desire to be creative is a tricky one. If you’re someone who has no desire to create, file yourself under lucky because I have voices in my head and images in my finger tips but nothing comes out the way I want it to. I think I’m broken.

